SPAW Climate Change participants

Guadeloupe, France Fiona Roche, Reserve of Petite-Terre, Fiona.roche@onf.fr
Guadeloupe, France Julien Chalifour, reservenat.julien@yahoo.fr
St. Martin, France Romain Renoux, Reserve Naturelle St. Martin, romain.renoux@rnsm.org
St. Martin, France Nicolas Maslach, nicolas.maslach@rnsm.org
Saba, The Netherlands Kai Wulf, Saba Marine Park , kai.wulf@gmail.com
Bonaire, The Netherlands Nathaniel Miller, DCNA,  assistantdirector@dcnanature.org
Bonaire, The Netherlands Paul Hoetjes, Paul.Hoetjes@rijksdienstcn.com
Bonaire, The Netherlands Esther Wolfs, WolfsKater International Consultancy Services BV (WKICS), esther@wkics.com
Bonaire, The Netherlands Stjin Schep,  WolfsKater International Consultancy Services BV (WKICS), stijn@wkics.com
St. Eustatius, The Netherlands Steve Pionteck, STENAPA (St Eustatius), manager@statiapark.org
Turks and Caicos Is., U.K.  Eric Salamanca, Department of Environment and Maritime Affairs (DEMA), ericfsalamanca@gmail.com
British Virgin Islands, U.K. Tessa Smith-Claxton, TeSmith@gov.vg
Anguilla, U.K. Kafi Gumbs,  Dept. Fisheries kafi.gumbs@gov.ai  
Barbados Angelique Brathwaite, Coastal Zone Management Unit/ Univ. West Indies, abrathwaite@coastal.gov.bb
U.S.V.I., USA Ruth Blyther, TNC Eastern Caribbean rblyther@TNC.ORG
U.S.V.I., USA Anne Marie Hoffman, TNC Eastern Caribbean, ahoffman@TNC.ORG
Belgium Carole Martinez, carole.martinez@iucn.org, IUCN EU Overseas Territories
Guadeloupe, France Hélène Souan, UNEP-CEP/SPAW, SPAW-RAC, helene.souan.carspaw@guadeloupe-parcnational.fr  
Guadeloupe, France Julie Belmont, UNEP-CEP/SPAW, SPAW-RAC, julie.belmont.carspaw@guadeloupe-parcnational.fr
Florida, U.S.A. Georgina Bustamante, UNEP-CEP/SPAW, CaMPAM, gbustamante09@gmail.com  
St. Lucia Newton Eristhee, Caribsave/C-Fish, newton.eristhee@caribsave.org
U.K. Owen Day, Caribsave/C-Fish, owen.day@caribsave.org